## CABINET MINISTERS OF CANADA SINCE 1867-Concluded.

Portfolio.	Name.	Date of Appointment.	
Secretaries of State for the Provinces	Hon. A. G. Archibald	Inly	1, 1867
the Literations	" Joseph Howe		16, 1869
		June	14, 1873
Secretaries of State for		эпцс	14, 1013
Canada	Hon. Sir Hector Langevin	July	1, 1867
		Dec.	9, 1869
	" David Christie	Nov.	7, 1873
	" R. W. Scott		9, 1874
	'' J. C. Aikins	Oct.	19, 1878
	" John O'Connor	Nov.	8, 1880
	" Joseph Mousseau	May	20, 1881
	" J. A. Chapleau	July	29, 1882
Ministers without Office	Hon. J. C. Aikius	Nov.	16, 1869
	14 Edward Blake	**	7, 1873
	" R. W. Scott	16	7, 1873
	" R. D. Wilmet	1 "	8, 1878
	" Sir D. L. Macpherson	Feb.	11, 1880
	" Frank Smith	July	29, 1882
	" John J. J. C. Abbott	May	13, 1887

Members of Senate and House of Commons. 72. The following is a list of the members of the Senate and of the House of Commons, arranged in alphabetical order:—